Skip to page body Home My Library Explore Audiences Digital Content Services Programs & Events About Us

2017 Port Moody Public Library Board of Trustees:

Afton Bell
Jacquie Boyer
Bob Elliott
Bill Lawrie
Pat Merrett
Jo-Anne Parneta
Rosario Passos
Cllr. Zoë Royer
Dave Zille

2017 Library Board

Standing Left to Right: Jo-Anne Parneta; Dave Zille (Vice-Chair); Bob Elliott; Pat Merrett
Sitting Left to Right: Bill Lawrie; Afton Bell; Rosario Passos (Chair); Jacquie Boyer; Cllr. Zoë Royer

To contact the Library Board, please send correspondence to:
Port Moody Public Library Board
c/o 100 Newport Drive
Port Moody BC V3H 5C3

Last updated: 03/02/2017 2:18:05 PM